Skip to main content Skip to home page

Deaconess MyChart

Access Deaconess MyChart

Access Deaconess MyChart

Sign In
New User? Sign up now
Download For Your Mobile Device
  • Android
  • Apple

Foundation Team

Linda White - Deaconess Foundation
Linda E. White

Executive Director
Mark Moore - Deaconess Foundation
Mark Moore
Annual & Planned Giving Officer
Jessica Welcher - Deaconess Foundation
Jessica Welcher

Publications & Events Coordinator
Theresa Phipps - Deaconess Foundation 
Theresa Phipps
Executive Assistant

Thank You to our Foundation Board of Directors 

Ms. Carol McClintock (Chair) - F.C. Tucker/Emge Realtors
Mr. Jeff Justice (Vice Chair) - HAFER
Mr. Scott Saxe (Secretary) - Saxe Pinkston Financial Group of Wells Fargo Advisors
Mr. Court Kull (Treasurer) - Fifth Third Bank
Mrs. Jane Absher - Henry Absher Oil Producer
Mrs. Shirley Becker - Community Volunteer
Mr. Don Breivogel - Atlas World Group
Ms. Kathy Briscoe - F.C. Tucker/Emge Realtors
Mrs. Kristine Cordts - Karama Collection
Ms. Susan Enlow - Community Volunteer
Mrs. Linda Garrett - Mel-Kay Electric
Ms. Jennifer Gilbert - Old National Bank
Mrs. Lori Goris - Community Volunteer
Mr. John Lamb - German American Bank
Ms. Laurel Mills - Community Volunteer
Mrs. Kathryn Nix - United Way
Mr. Doug Padgett - Community Volunteer
Dr. Lynn Penland - University of Evansville (retired)
Mr. Donald A. Rausch - Community Volunteer
Mr. John Robertson - Deaconess Auxiliary
Dr. Peter L. Stevenson - Deaconess Hospital Emergency Physician
Mr. Mike Sutton - Commerce Bank
Mrs. Havi Troffkin - Community Volunteer
Mrs. Kirsten Wagmeister - Community Volunteer
Ms. Brenda Wallace - Harding, Shymanski & Company, P.S.C.
Ms. Linda White - Deaconess Foundation
Mr. Brian Williams - Kahn Dees Donovan & Kahn, LLP
Ms. Nancy Hartley Gaunt - Board Member Emeritus
Top Back to top